District Staff

To send an email, use first initial last name@rvusd.org

District Office Staff

Cindy Mendenhall: Assistant to the Superintendent
Connie Osterloh: Payroll Technician
Krystle Johnson: Director of Fiscal Services
Asia Teixeira: Human Resources Assistant
Debbie Takeda: Human Resources Officer
Barbara Ziesche: Account Technician
Maggie Vasquez: District Office Assistant

Curriculum Department

Kathy Alexander: GATE Coordinator/Public Relations
Maggie Peters: Consulting Teacher, Mathmatics and Technology
Lauren Ridgway: Consulting Teacher, ELA
Carol Digitale: Curriculum Office Manager
Hilary Kjaer: Consulting Teacher
Erin Conrad: Consulting Teacher, STEM

Student Services

Cathy Myhers: Student Services Director
Jaime Pimental: Special Education Office Manager
Kathryn Vickery: Program Manager

Computer Technology

Joseph Silveira: Director of Technology
Sok Sammang (Sam): District Computer Technician
Justin Thompson: District Computer Technician

Maintenance and Operations

Daniel Hebel: Supervisor Maintenance and Operations
Ali Smith:  Food Service/Operations Coordinator


Sandi Pettey: Transportation Manager

Food Service

Kaila Raygoza: Sodexo Nutrition Consultant
Ali Smith:  Food Service/Operations Coordinator

After School Programs

Joy Lindeman: Programs Director
Kathy Poznanovich: Assistant to the Director


Jeannie Behr: Art Docent Coordinator
Peg Schirle: Dance Docent Coordinator

Subscribe to the RVUSD mailing list.